Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales - Full Gameplay Walkthrough -

Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales – Full Gameplay Walkthrough

Play Games
Views: 731
Like: 8
Play here:

00:00 Intro
00:12 Level 1
01:09 Level 2
02:15 Level 3
03:38 Level 4
04:35 Level 5
05:42 Level 6
07:05 Level 7
08:23 Level 8
09:37 Level 9
11:00 Level 10
11:46 Level 11
12:54 Level 12
14:39 Level 13
16:25 Level 14
18:00 Level 15
19:04 Level 16
20:26 Level 17
21:43 Level 18
22:41 Level 19
24:23 Level 20
25:10 Level 21
27:04 Level 22
28:17 Level 23
29:25 Level 24
31:35 Level 25
32:53 Level 26
34:26 Level 27
35:21 Level 28
37:59 Level 30
39:07 Level 31

Fireboy and Watergirl 6 Fairy Tales is the newest game from the series of logic and skill games with the famous characters Fireboy and Watergirl in which you will have to put your mind to the contribution to succeed in overcoming all 31 levels of difficulty on which you can find in this game.

A different thing from all the other games from this category is the fact that in the land of “Fairy Tales” you will have a superpower as a player, a superpower that you did not have until now, respectively the fact that you can walk with a little fairy through the maze of the game and press various buttons and mechanisms that can open / close doors, start lasers, or even open teleportation gates for the two characters in the game and in the water.

As instructions that you need to know before starting this game is the fact that you can play in single-player or in double player this game, but it will certainly be easier for you the 2 player mode in case you have someone to play with. you share this adventure.

Get Fireboy and Watergirl 6 for Android:

The principle of the game is quite simple: the Fireboy can go through the fire, through the hot lava without hurting anything, but he cannot touch the ice or the water because he dies. On the other hand, we have the Watergirl which has the superpower to pass through the lakes of water, frozen without any problem, but it cannot walk on fire or in lakes with hot lava because it loses its life. When at least one of the characters loses his life, the whole game ends, and you will have to return to the level where you died.

The good thing is that the game takes you back to the level where you died, you don’t have to restart the whole adventure from the first level of the game.

The team created this video walkthrough to help players who want to play this game, but fail to pass a certain level.

On our Youtube channel, you will be able to find the full gameplay version of the game Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales offered for free to all those interested.

If this video was helpful, don’t forget to help us with a vote and a SUBSCRIBE 🙂

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.